First day of school

Today was my first day of school. I got up early, did my work out, got my backpack ready and left excited for my first day. I showed up early and waited for the class before mine to end. My class wasn’t scheduled to start till 12:30 so I waited. 12:30 came and the class still wasn’t over.

Am I in the wrong class? The wrong building? The wrong campus?

So I got on my phone and looked it my schedule. Right class, right building, right campus, wrong day!

I thought I had a Tuesday Thursday class but I have a Monday Wednesday class! So I missed the first day already! Bad start to the spring 2013 semester!

But is ok. I’m ready! And Like I said in my about me section my one class is going to get passed with flying colors!

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,410 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com