what weakness?

selfless-selfishPicture_65

I want to prepare myself for an interview tomorrow and I’m scared about the inevitable weakness question.

The truth is always an option. But I honestly don’t know how to answer that question. Ugh what’s wrong with me? I sound so selfish and conceded. I have to have a weakness.

The more I write the more I realize I really don’t like the person I am.  I have never thought about my weakness because I never thought I had any.

Should I answer that I’m selfish and conceded….?

I started writing this blog about being excited for the job interview…

What a downer….

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: My own party pooper! | Lessons as I learn them

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,477 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com