got the job

My recent post about job interview questions was ended on a very low note.But I have good news.

I GOT THE JOB!

oddly enough, after two phone interviews and one face to face interview, the weakness question didn’t come up.

I prepared for the interview as much as I could and found this youtube video to be extremely helpful.

While preparing for the interview I did discover many weaknesses. Not only work related but also very personal ones. But that’s okay.

Weaknesses are a starting point to self improvement.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Frizzy Lizzy Update | Lessons as I learn them

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,477 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com