One Down

I was a little hung over this morning and did not want to leave my bed. I did only to get some water. I’m just leaving now for a night with babysitter.

I wanted to write to say that I’m happy that I did one of resolutions today. To read more books. Since I was in bed all day I read and finished the booked called “the undomestic goddess”. I chose it because its the same author that wrote “confessions of a shopaholic’ and I loved the movie!

I know its February…shame I started late but at least I did it 🙂

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,410 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com