My little sisters sexual dilema part 2

I quickly read through my original post and I still need to write about my crazy family! Sorry readers.

Anyway, I found a place for my little sister!

When I typed that I realized how stupid it is. My sister S lives over a 1000 miles away. Wait let me Google map it…. 1800 miles away and I found a county clinic that is low-cost and her mother couldn’t thin of what to do only that she couldn’t possibly go to Planned Parenthood.

Well I found one and sent her the web link. She said she forwarded it to her mom and her mom is “looking into it”. I wonder what her mom will do… I’d like to think that she would schedule an appointment but I also know (not that I’m a mother or anything) that she wants to have a virgin daughter.

 

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,442 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com