ignore me as I shove these pills in my mouth

Today at work I went to grab my birth control pill. I said something like “oh I keep forgetting to take my pills. I’m supposed to do it at 12” to the girl next to me. So I dig into my purse to find my pack of birth control when I find my little bag of pills I carry some vitamins. So I get my one a day vitamin. Then I find one of those hair growing vitamin pills so I decide to take one of those. Then I see some ginkgo (I don’t need them but my mom made me take some last time I went over) and I took one of those. Then I saw some Ibuprofen (I’m on my period and was cramping a little) so I took two of those.

Now I have a fist full of pills and the girl next to me is trying to ignore it.

 

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,477 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com