My little sister’s sexual dilemma part 3

I talked to my dad and apparently he was already speaking to S’s mom. She is stubborn. Considering the complicated situation there isn’t much my dad can actually do; like legally (it’s a long story regarding my crazy family story that I haven’t posted about, soooo sorry!).

I sent her a text today telling her that she doesn’t need her mom to go with her. It’s really up to her now. I’m scared though. She is so dependent on everyone I’m not sure if she… can do anything on her own. When I told her to look into Planned Parenthood she asked, “I don’t even know where to find one of those.” I was so bugged when she said that. Information can fit into your palm and S doesn’t know how to use it.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: I haven’t forgotten you! | Lessons as I learn them

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,442 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com