I’ve got the world on a string

So I had a nervous break down yesterday at work. I just started thinking bad about myself for no reason. Why does that always happen to me? I always go through a really low place.

Yes I’m on my period why do you ask?

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”http://www.youtube.com/embed/ueC6uWulAOU&#8221; frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen>

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Paul White ft. Danny Brown – “Street Lights” (Official Music Video) | cYphIt
  2. Trackback: Another break down with no strings attached | Lessons as I learn them

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,442 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com