Another break down with no strings attached

I just had another break down at work and I’m not on my period. I’m just a big cry baby.

Let me give you readers (if I even have any) some back ground info. This is my first time working in a call center.

No its not the customers that are causing my break downs. In fact I’ve only had 2 angry customers so far. I’m just bringing myself down. I have to know everything about this job and I don’t.

I’ve never had a job that I couldn’t do but now I just had to have a coach take over my call just to explain pro ration to a customer because I couldn’t do it because I don’t even understand it myself.

Yes we did have training; 2 months of it, but I still don’t know what I’m doing.

I feel like I can’t do my job but it would be stupid to quit.

I guess I just have to cry every day…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cheeni
    Apr 08, 2013 @ 14:59:29

    You dont have to cry everyday.
    Think, ask yourself what your goals are and what you want from life and if this job is facilitating it?
    Respect everyone but dont let people or customers bog you down.
    Be happy! xx

    Reply

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,442 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com