I haven’t forgotten you!

I do apologize to every follower for my absence. Here’s the news:

Me and the babysitter have become inseparable. Which sometimes I don’t like but I already posted about that.

I’m make some new friends from work and going out alot.

The ”L word” has been said (its love guys) and I’ve told my mom about him. I didn’t say how old he is. Just that I have been seeing him for 2 years . I did tell my sister though…she said the only one that would have a problem is Dad.

Speaking of dads, my step dad has been out of a job for about a year and I’m getting worried…

My little sister no longer has a sexual dilemma. She is on birth control and had a clean pap.

Me and the babysitter went to Denver together recently and I smoked pot for the first time in over a year. Still don’t like it.

And that’s pretty much all the news. I will try to write a real blog for you guys soon!

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,442 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com