heart shapped key hole

I’m at my babysitters house every single day but in the mornings when he is at work I have to sneak out the back door! Its super embarrassing because a few times his neighbors have seen me. They are all older couples so they probably think I’m a floozy!

but now… I have a key!!!! Yay!!! finally!!! I feel… closer to him. He is the first person to say the L word. Now he never wants to say it but little actions like this proves it.

quick thought, what the heck is wrong with guys and talking about their feelings?!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dgrm745
    Jun 14, 2013 @ 02:31:33

    all men surpress feelings because they don’t want to be played a fool- women please have patients with us specially the good guy’s, saying the L WORD is not difficult it’s to the person we say it to have to feel the same, or it wont mean anything.

    Reply

  2. Trip X
    Jun 13, 2013 @ 09:42:23

    guys are taught all their lives to push their feelings down…by their dad, peers, and even their moms, but then they find a lover, or mate…and this woman wants him to express his feelings, but somewhere along the line this same woman has a child and the process begins afresh. It can’t be both ways.

    Reply

    • lessonsasilearnthem
      Jun 13, 2013 @ 11:11:06

      I know what you mean but the good news is I’m not planning on having kids for a while and hopefully by the time I do (if it’s even with my boyfriend now) he will learn to show his feelings and we can raise the kids the same way

      Reply

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,442 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com