Stupid relationship drama

Well this is embarrassing to post after my story of the key to my babysitters house but, I’m not happy with my relationship now.

I left my family to be with him tonight. They were getting ready for bed anyways. I text him at 9 no response. I left at 10 and called him. He said, “let me call you when I figure out what I’m doing.” I said OK because my sister lives very far so I figured by the time I get into town he would have known. I call about 30 minutes later and dozens of times after that with no answer and they started going straight to voicemail so he was purposefully ignoring me.

I’m a little crazy but I know I’m very weak. I started driving to his friends house but I really don’t know how to get there or if he was even there. I don’t know what I would have done if I found it anyway. Walk in like I wasn’t mad at all? Or make a huge scene? Then I decided, I have no idea why, to just go to his house and sleep.

I’m here now and after crying for a while I decided to post here. I don’t know where he is or who he is with. What if he is cheating on me? Why else would he start ignoring my calls? Or what if something else is happening like… he got a DWI/DUI? Or in an accident? What if he’s hurt?

I have always thought I made a mistake when I started telling him I loved him. Now I’ve become attached to him and I don’t want to let him go. I’ve told him that before to. I am an idiot. I really don’t know what to do. What am I going to do when he gets home? Should I call him again?

Oh great now I’m writing stupid relationship drama posts! Ugh I hate myself

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: A bunch of random updates to my life | Lessons as I learn them
  2. producthoochie
    Jun 15, 2013 @ 05:15:19

    People need their space. Know your boundaries. You also need to decide if you really trust him.

    Reply

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,410 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com