A bunch of random updates to my life

Frizzy Lizzy update part 3

In My Frizzy Lizzy post I said that I wanted to start being girly and taking care of myself but… that didn’t happen. Last night I thought it might have something to do with my other embarrassing problem. I feel so… unattractive. When I first started seeing my babysitter I was so girly and dressed up and did my hair and makeup. Now I’m just blah unless on the rare occasion we go out. But maybe getting myself all pretty for no reason will get my juices flowing.

Fitness?  Yeah right

Again I stopped working out because I’m a lazy bum I guess.  This probably contributes to my problem as well as the Frizzy Lizzy does because I don’t feel pretty any more. My schedule for work is changing (swing shift) so I should be able to work out before work now, but as far as the motivation to actually do it.. We’ll see. But I guess I, have to because I’m sure it will help with my problem. If I lose some weight I’ll feel more sexier!

No more relationship drama

Me and my babysitter are fine. We just kind of talked about things and everything was fine.

Yes I go to school

This semester is surprisingly easy. Usually online classes are harder for me but not this class. I’m majoring in business if you forgotten because its been forever since I blogged about school. The class I’m taking now is business law and it’s actually interesting! It will still take me forever to finish since I only take one class at a time though.

Age 22 on the outside 43 in my mind

With my little sister in town last week I felt… lame. She is 17 and she parties more than me. I’m 22 and stay at home every night and just watch TV with my babysitter. I think he actually goes out more than I do! I need to go out more. This sounds totally bad but I need to drink more. I don’t want to be lame but at the same time I want to be… responsible. Can you do both?

Cha ching!

I’ve run out of money! Well not really, but I don’t know what happened to a lot of it.  I have really good credit, and because of that my credit limit keeps getting increased. So I started using my credit card more because I didn’t want to spend all of the money in my bank account. Now I’m thinking bad idea. I don’t know what the heck I brought over only 2 weeks but now I have to pay back about 1000$ including my regular bills…. Great that kind of means I can’t go out.

Done

So there are all my updates. I really want to try to write more than I do now just because I started this blog to improve my writing. I don’t’ think it’s even approved 😦

 

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,477 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com