barffing mcdonalds

I haven’t been working out at all. I say everyday that I’m going to do it this time but I’m still just a lazy bum.

Tomorrow is Sunday marking the beginning of the week. I know the tone it up girls always post a weekly workout routine. Now with my new shift there really isn’t any excuse… I’m going to try really really hard to stick with the routine for at least a week. If i don’t like that one I will find another. I’m going to make another journal just for working out and eating healthy. I know writing things down really helps me.

As far as eating healthier I think I have been doing that 🙂

The way I know that’s working is that I tried to eat McDonalds yesterday and almost threw up. I couldn’t stand the food! That is a huge accomplishment! I used to eat fast food almost everyday!

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,442 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com