Skinny fat

I did try and work out on Sunday. I did this routine.

Image

I couldn’t even finish it all the way! And the next day ( Monday)  I was sooooo sore! and I still am today. Because of that I haven’t worked out since Sunday but I will try another routine tomorrow.

My sister told me there was such a thing as skinny fat. I looked it up and its true. Which makes my weakness all the more embarrassing because people look at me and assume because I’m petite that I’m physically fit but I can’t even do a minutes of jumping jacks without sweating. And that’s in my air conditioned apartment by the way! Ugh well I’ll try again tomorrow.

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,442 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com