pinned to lazy

I have a thing with social media. I’m scared of posting everything on the internet. Weird I know because I blog about my whole life.

I rarely post on Facebook, I mainly use it for seeing other peoples posts. I have a youtube but I’ve never posted a video. I’ve never had a twitter.  I had an Instagram for about a month then deleted it. But I’ve just started on Pinterest….

I love it!!! So addicting! I can be on it forever! It like it because I can find everything I want to do and organize it all on my boards.

Now I can find easy workouts that I can do from home, recipes to cook, hair and makeup tutorials, even money saving tips. I love it. Now the only thing is I have to actually do them!!!

Weird thing about technology. You have all the information you need at your fingertips but you got the actually do it!

 

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,442 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com