THE REAL LAZY PATHETIC ME

Now that I’ll be staying with my babysitter I have to change my… lifestyle. I’m embarrassed of myself. Usually I would get up and go home while he sleep (he work all night so he sleeps all day) and at home I would just… sit on the couch and watch TV. I don’t want him to wake up and find that I’ve done nothing all.

So starting as soon as possible I’m going to make a mental list of the things I’ve done from the time I woke up to the time he wakes up. So far I did a quick 10 minute toneitup work out for my disappearing butt and called the electric company to tell them to cancel my service. Not very impressive considering I’ve been awake for three hours.

I’ll take this as a push in the right direction. I’ve been saying that I hate my lazy self for a long time. Now my babysitter is going to see THE REAL LAZY PATHETIC ME and I’m so embarrassed I have to change it.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. S. Steele
    Aug 26, 2013 @ 14:31:10

    Hi! I’ve enjoyed your blog and have decided to nominate you for a Liebster Award.
    Here is your nomination: http://myamusingdispositions.wordpress.com/2013/08/22/an-award-nomination-for-me/
    Congratulations!

    Reply

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,442 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com