sweaty sweat pants

c25kI did one day of the c25k app when I woke up. I was sweating up a storm and now when I got home from work I’m sore from the run. And I just did the first day of the run so it was really easy. Goes to show you how out of shape I’m in.  But still I want to start doing it Wednesday, Friday, and Sunday. Then I’ll rest on my weekend which is Monday and Tuesday. That’s the plan at least.

When I installed it I got the paid version for free because I signed up for achievement mint which gives you points every time you use the app and then when you get 25000 point you get 25$ cash!. … I downloaded it more than a month ago and I’m just now using it.

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,477 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com