Visitors will be impressed by my porcelain

My little sister S is coming to town. I somehow convinced my inhospitable babysitter to let her stay here.  He said as long as we aren’t here on the morning when he sleeps. So I have to find us something to do.

I cleaned the house up. More woman stuff! My babysitters toilet is gross. I tried to clean it before and none of the stains around the rim came off. How the heck does crap and pee get suck way under the rim?  Anyway my babysitter said to use pumice stone. It works! Takes forever and makes a horrible sound scrapping against the porcelain but now it’s clean! I don’t have to be disgusted when I use my own bathroom!!!

Lesson to learn: get rid of nasty toilet stains with pumice stone.

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,410 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com