Hairy Bikini

not me! Its on the website for the place I get waxed.

not me! Its on the website for the place I get waxed.

It’s that time again. Ugh I got to wax! We are taking a trip to the lake this weekend and I got to wear my bikini so that means I have to get it all off! Yesterday I got my full body wax. The only thing I don’t wax is my legs and my arm pits. Legs I think just because I shave them so much the hair won’t come off. I’ve tried before and it was really worthless because only the thin hairs on my legs came off and most of them are so thick. Also because getting your shins waxed is super painful! Same reasons for the armpits.

It’s about $230 to do this but if your hairy like me than of course I think its worth it. Now I can wear my bikini and not have to worry about my hairy stomach or back. I should have taken a before picture :\

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,452 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com