Is This Chicken Raw?

I’m trying to cook. Really I am! I just can’t do it!!!! I brought some chicken drumsticks and thought I would make some baked fried chicken. I followed this recipe

IMG_20140505_191204_179I got to say the crust was really good and crispy but… I think it might have been a little raw. My babysitter said he just put it in the microwave for about two minutes and he said it was fine but.. I’m upset with myself! I can’t even bake chicken!

Especially now I feel the need to cook more. Now that with my new job my lunch is at noon (which is when I used to wake up!) I’ve been stopping at McDonald’s or Chick-fil-A or where ever else and it’s not doing me any good. So I got to learn to cook already!!! UGH!

Say something

Blog Stats

  • 3,452 hits

Wanna ask a question?

lessonsasilearnthem@yahoo.com